Sections/Committees

  

Sections

Sections - Section Meetings are only for Members and their invited Guests.

Financial Management/Sys Tech


Michael Singleton
The Law Offices of James K. LaRoe P.C.
Director of Finance and Administration
5910 N. Central Expy.
Suite 700
Dallas 75206
phone: 214-219-9000

e-mail: msingleton@laroepc.com

Financial Management/Sys Tech


Colleen Smith
Fletcher, Farley, Shipman & Salinas LLP
Executive Director
9201 N. Central Expy.
Suite 600
Dallas , TX 75231
phone: 214-987-9600

e-mail: colleen.smith@fletcherfarley.com

Human Resources


Amanda Jennings
Fish & Richardson
Office Manager
1717 Main Street
Suite 5000
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 2147475070

e-mail: jennings@fr.com

Human Resources


Laura J. Minafee
Thompson & Knight LLP
Director of Human Resources
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-969-1179
fax: 214-999-9004
e-mail: laura.minafee@tklaw.com

Large Firm Administrators


Lori Bounds
Jones Day
Firm Human Resources Manager
2727 N Harwood St
Suite 500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-969-4812
fax: 214-969-2913
e-mail: Lbounds@jonesday.com

Large Firm Administrators


Brenda Homan
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
Office Manager
1717 Main Street
Suite 3200
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-466-4101
fax: 214-466-4001
e-mail: brenda.homan@morganlewis.com

North Dallas


Sherry Macey
Brusniak Law, LLC
Firm Administrator
13155 Noel Road, Suite 1850
Dallas , TX 75240
phone: 972-865-7673

e-mail: sherry@txtax.com

Small Firm Administrators


Mary K. Cornwall
Gruber Hail Johansen Shank LLP
Administrator
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 2500
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-855-6864
fax: 214-855-6808
e-mail: mcornwall@ghtrial.com

Small Firm Administrators


Gregory R. Grass
Carrington Coleman Sloman & Blumenthal, LLP
Chief Operating Officer
901 Main Street
Suite 5500
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-855-3094
fax: 214-758-3734
e-mail: ggrass@ccsb.com

 

Committees

Committees

Business Partners


William B. Allin
Hunton & Williams LLP
Operations Supervisor
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-468-3521
fax: 214-740-7187
e-mail: wallin@hunton.com

Business Partners


Robert Gordon
Burford & Ryburn
Firm Administrator
500 N. Akard Street
Suite 3100
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-740-3164

e-mail: bgordon@brlaw.com

Business Partners


Debra A. Reeves
Goranson, Bain PLLC
Director of Administration
8350 N. Central Expy.
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75206
phone: 214-373-7676
fax: 214-373-9959
e-mail: dreeves@gbfamilylaw.com

Community Service


Claudia Gonzalez
Kessler Collins PC
Office Administrator
2100 Ross Avenue
Suite 750
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-379-0722
fax: 214-379-0775
e-mail: cwg@kesslercollins.com

Community Service


Donna Rankin
Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, P.C.
Director of Financial Services
500 N. Akard St.
Suite 3800
Dallas , TX 75201-6659
phone: (214) 880-7625
fax: (214) 978-4394
e-mail: drankin@munsch.com

Education


Cherrie Citro, CLM
Haynes and Boone LLP
Office Administrator
2323 Victory Ave
Suite 700
Dallas , TX 75219
phone: 972-680-7570
fax: 972-692-9070
e-mail: citroc@haynesboone.com

Education


Tracy L. Clark, CLM, MBA
Van Wey Law
Chief Operating Officer
Dallas , TX 75244
phone: 469-556-0299

e-mail: tracyclark3949brierre@gmail.com

Education


Becca Stutsman
Strasburger & Price, LLP
Office Manager
2600 Dallas Parkway
Suite 600
Frisco , TX 75034
phone: 469-287-3943

e-mail: becca.stutsman@strasburger.com

Job Bank


Kristy K. Parker
McGuireWoods LLP
Senior Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1400
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214.932.6430

e-mail: kparker@mcguirewoods.com

Legal Community Relations


Kristy K. Parker
McGuireWoods LLP
Senior Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1400
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214.932.6430

e-mail: kparker@mcguirewoods.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Kerri Gay
Vinson & Elkins LLP
Financial Services Supervisor
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-220-7749
fax: 214-220-7716
e-mail: kgay@velaw.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Barbara Kuhlke
Littler, Mendelson PC
Office Administrator
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-880-8110
fax: 214-880-0181
e-mail: bkuhlke@littler.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Jennifer Nix
Macdonald Devin PC
Firm Administrator
1201 Elm Street
Suite 3800
Dallas , TX 75270
phone: (214) 651-3356

e-mail: jnix@macdonalddevin.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Songhai Sledge
Polsinelli
Office Administrator
2950 N. Harwood Street
Suite 2100
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-661-5503

e-mail: ssledge@polsinelli.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Cindy Stanley
Little Pedersen Fankhauser LLP
Office Manager
901 Main Street
Suite 4110
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-573-2300
fax: 214-573-2323
e-mail: cstanley@LPF-law.com

Newsletter


Tracy L. Clark, CLM, MBA
Van Wey Law
Chief Operating Officer
Dallas , TX 75244
phone: 469-556-0299

e-mail: tracyclark3949brierre@gmail.com

Newsletter


Michelle Sheppard
Vincent Serafino Geary Waddell Jenevein, P.C.
Firm Administrator
1601 Elm St
Suite 4100
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-979-7424

e-mail: msheppard@vinlaw.com

Nominating


Joseph M. Brennan
Figari & Davenport LLP
Director of Administration
901 Main Street
Suite 3400
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-939-2068
fax: 214-939-2090
e-mail: joe.brennan@figdav.com

Nominating


Kerri Gay
Vinson & Elkins LLP
Financial Services Supervisor
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-220-7749
fax: 214-220-7716
e-mail: kgay@velaw.com

Nominating


Brooks Gould
McKool Smith
Director of Business Support
300 Crescent Court
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-978-4079
fax: 214-978-4044
e-mail: bgould@mckoolsmith.com

Nominating


Kristy K. Parker
McGuireWoods LLP
Senior Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1400
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214.932.6430

e-mail: kparker@mcguirewoods.com

Nominating


Debra A. Reeves
Goranson, Bain PLLC
Director of Administration
8350 N. Central Expy.
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75206
phone: 214-373-7676
fax: 214-373-9959
e-mail: dreeves@gbfamilylaw.com

Nominating


Cindy Stanley
Little Pedersen Fankhauser LLP
Office Manager
901 Main Street
Suite 4110
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-573-2300
fax: 214-573-2323
e-mail: cstanley@LPF-law.com

Photography


Claudia Gonzalez
Kessler Collins PC
Office Administrator
2100 Ross Avenue
Suite 750
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-379-0722
fax: 214-379-0775
e-mail: cwg@kesslercollins.com

Records


Kristy K. Parker
McGuireWoods LLP
Senior Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1400
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214.932.6430

e-mail: kparker@mcguirewoods.com

Social


Chelsea Green
Klemchuk LLP
Chief Operating Officer
8150 N. Central Expressway
10th Floor
Dallas , TX 75206
phone: 214.367.6000

e-mail: chelsea.green@klemchuk.com

Social


Denise Leech
McCathern
Controller
3710 Rawlins
Suite 1600
Dallas , TX 75219
phone: 214-443-4461
fax: 214-741-4717
e-mail: dleech@mccathernlaw.com

Survey


Lori Bounds
Jones Day
Firm Human Resources Manager
2727 N Harwood St
Suite 500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-969-4812
fax: 214-969-2913
e-mail: Lbounds@jonesday.com

Survey


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Website


Joseph M. Brennan
Figari & Davenport LLP
Director of Administration
901 Main Street
Suite 3400
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-939-2068
fax: 214-939-2090
e-mail: joe.brennan@figdav.com

Website


Susan Sharp
Meadows Collier Reed Cousins Crouch & Ungerman LLP
Firm Administrator
901 Main Street
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-744-3700
fax: 214-747-3732
e-mail: ssharp@meadowscollier.com