In the News


2018-2019 Chapter Year Dallas Chapter Officers and Directors

The 2018-2019 were announced at our January General Meeting. On behalf of the Nominating Committee comprised of Kristy Parker-Chair, Brooks Gould, Debby Reeves, Cindy Stanley, Joe Brennan, and Kerri Gay; and in accordance with the Constitution and Bylaws of the Dallas Chapter Association of Legal Administrators, Kristy Parker presented for vote the following slate of Officers and Directors for the 2018-2019 Chapter Year.

  • President                  Debby Reeves
  • President-Elect        Becca Stutsman
  • Past President         Brooks Gould
  • VP of Programs       Deb Strube
  • Secretary                 Susan Sharp
  • Treasurer                 Nate Benson
  • Director at Large     Laura Minafee
  • Director at Large     Songhai Sledge


Pam Breier approved the slate of officers as presented be approved by acclamation. Bob Gordon seconded the motion. The Nominating Committee for 2018-2019 will be Brooks Gould-Chair, Debby Reeves, Becca Stutsman, Pam Breier, Cindy Stanley, and Shannon Portugal. Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Officers, Directors and Nominating Committee. They will take office on April 1, 2018.