Board of Directors

General control and administration of the activities, funds, membership, property, and program of The Chapter shall be vested in the Board of Directors composed of the current officers of The Chapter plus three non-officer directors, one of whom shall be the immediate past president of The Chapter.

President

Brooks Gould
McKool Smith
Director of Business Support
phone: 214-978-4079
e-mail: bgould@mckoolsmith.com

President Elect

Debra A. Reeves
Goranson, Bain PLLC
Director of Administration
phone: 214-373-7676
e-mail: dreeves@gbfamilylaw.com

Vice President of Programs

Becca Stutsman
Strasburger & Price, LLP
Office Manager
phone: 469-287-3943
e-mail: becca.stutsman@strasburger.com

Treasurer

Nathan Benson
Kane Russell Coleman Logan, PC
Director of Accounting
phone: 214-777-0016
e-mail: nbenson@krcl.com

Secretary

Deborah C. Strube
Hankinson LLP
Office Manager
phone: 214-754-9190
e-mail: dstrube@hankinsonlaw.com

Director at Large

Susan Sharp
Meadows Collier Reed Cousins Crouch & Ungerman LLP
Firm Administrator
phone: 214-744-3700
e-mail: ssharp@meadowscollier.com

Director at Large

Teresa (Aguilar) Nowell
Shore Chan DePumpo LLP
Director of Personnel and Administration
phone: 214-593-9122
e-mail: tnowell@shorechan.com

Past President

Kristy K. Parker
McGuireWoods LLP
Senior Office Administrator
phone: 214.932.6430
e-mail: kparker@mcguirewoods.com