Board of Directors

General control and administration of the activities, funds, membership, property, and program of The Chapter shall be vested in the Board of Directors composed of the current officers of The Chapter plus three non-officer directors, one of whom shall be the immediate past president of The Chapter.

President

Debra A. Reeves, CLM; SHRM-CP
Goranson Bain Ausley, PLLC
Director of Administration
phone: 214-373-7676
e-mail: dreeves@gbafamilylaw.com

President Elect

Becca Stutsman
Clark Hill Strasburger
Office Manager
phone: 469-287-3943
e-mail: becca.stutsman@strasburger.com

Vice President of Programs

Deborah C. Strube
Hankinson LLP
Office Manager
phone: 214-754-9190
e-mail: dstrube@hankinsonlaw.com

Treasurer

Nathan Benson
Kane Russell Coleman Logan, PC
Director of Accounting
phone: 214-777-0016
e-mail: nbenson@krcl.com

Secretary

Susan Sharp
Meadows Collier Reed Cousins Crouch & Ungerman LLP
Firm Administrator
phone: 214-744-3700
e-mail: ssharp@meadowscollier.com

Director at Large

Laura J. Minafee
Thompson & Knight LLP
Director of Human Resources
phone: 214-969-1179
e-mail: laura.minafee@tklaw.com

Director at Large

Songhai Sledge
Polsinelli
Office Administrator
phone: 214-661-5503
e-mail: ssledge@polsinelli.com

Past President

Brooks Gould, CLM
McKool Smith
Director of Business Support
phone: 214-978-4079
e-mail: bgould@mckoolsmith.com