Board of Directors

General control and administration of the activities, funds, membership, property, and program of The Chapter shall be vested in the Board of Directors composed of the current officers of The Chapter plus three non-officer directors, one of whom shall be the immediate past president of The Chapter.

President

Becca Stutsman
Clark Hill Strasburger
Office Manager
phone: 469-287-3943
e-mail: becca.stutsman@strasburger.com

President Elect

Laura J. Minafee
Thompson & Knight LLP
Director of Human Resources
phone: 214-969-1179
e-mail: laura.minafee@tklaw.com

Vice President of Programs

Jolee Fay, PHR
Wick Phillips
Director of Operations & Human Resources
phone: 214.420.4084
e-mail: jolee.fay@wickphillips.com

Treasurer

Donna Rankin
Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, P.C.
Director of Financial Services
phone: (214) 880-7625
e-mail: drankin@munsch.com

Secretary

Ellen Estee
Clark Hill Strasburger
Director of Human Resources
phone: 214-651-4409
e-mail: ellen.estee@clarkhillstrasburger.com

Director at Large

Nathan Benson
Kane Russell Coleman Logan, PC
Director of Accounting
phone: 214-777-0016
e-mail: nbenson@krcl.com

Director at Large

Joseph M. Brennan
Figari & Davenport LLP
Director of Administration
phone: 214-939-2068
e-mail: joe.brennan@figdav.com

Past President

Debra A. Reeves, CLM; SHRM-CP
Goranson Bain Ausley, PLLC
Director of Administration
phone: 214-373-7676
e-mail: dreeves@gbafamilylaw.com