Board of Directors

General control and administration of the activities, funds, membership, property, and program of The Chapter shall be vested in the Board of Directors composed of the current officers of The Chapter plus three non-officer directors, one of whom shall be the immediate past president of The Chapter.


Laura J. Minafee
Thompson & Knight LLP
Director of Human Resources
phone: 214-969-1179

President Elect

Jolee Fay, PHR
Wick Phillips
Director of Operations & Human Resources
phone: 214.420.4084

Vice President of Programs

Jane M. West
The Bassett Firm
Director of Operations
phone: 214-219-9900


Donna Rankin
Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, P.C.
Chief Financial Officer
phone: (214) 880-7625


Michelle Sheppard
Waddell Serafino Geary Rechner Jenevein, PC
Firm Administrator
phone: 214-979-7424

Director at Large

Ellen Estee
Clark Hill Strasburger
Director of Human Resources
phone: 214-651-4409

Director at Large

Joseph M. Brennan
Figari & Davenport LLP
Director of Administration
phone: 214-939-2068

Past President

Becca Stutsman
Spencer Fane LLP
Office Administrator
phone: 972.324.0331