Sections/Committees

  

Sections

Sections - Section Meetings are only for Members and their invited Guests.

Financial Management/Sys Tech


Nathan Benson
Mayer LLP
Director of Finance
750 N. Saint Paul Street
Suite 700
Dallas , TX 75201


e-mail: nbenson@mayerllp.com

Financial Management/Sys Tech


Amanda Jennings
Greenberg Traurig
Business Director
2200 Ross Avenue
Suite 5200
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 2146653686

e-mail: jenningsa@gtlaw.com

Firm Administrators


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Firm Administrators


Kim Williams
McGuireWoods
Sr. Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1400
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-932-6430

e-mail: kwilliams@mcguirewoods.com

Human Resources


Tammy L. Cowser
Foley Gardere
Director of Administration and Operations
2021 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1600
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214.999.4555
fax: 214.999.3555
e-mail: tcowser@foley.com

 

Committees

Committees

Business Partners


William B. Allin
Hunton Andrews Kurth, LLP
Operations Supervisor
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-468-3521
fax: 214-740-7187
e-mail: wallin@huntonAK.com

Business Partners


Cyndi Phelps
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Senior Office Manager
1601 Elm Street
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-972-1681

e-mail: cyndi.phelps@kirkland.com

Business Partners


Cindy Stanley
Ryan Law
Director of Operations
13155 Noel Road, Suite 1850
Dallas , TX 75240
phone: 214.295.9371
fax: 972.250.3599
e-mail: cindy.stanley@ryanlawyers.com

Community Service


Jennifer Nix
Macdonald Devin PC
Firm Administrator
1201 Elm Street
Suite 3800
Dallas , TX 75270
phone: (214) 651-3356

e-mail: jnix@macdonalddevin.com

Community Service

Diane Taylor
Henry Patent Law Firm PLLC
Paralegal / Firm Administrator
750 N. Saint Paul Street
Suite 1660
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 2142955718

e-mail: diane@henrypatentfirm.com

Diversity, Inclusion & Equity

Shannon Athey
Munsch Hardt kopf & Harr, P.C.
500 N Akard Street Suite 3800
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-880-7626

e-mail: sathey@munsch.com

Diversity, Inclusion & Equity


Kristy K. Parker
Ryan Law
Chief Administrative Officer
Three Galleria Tower
13155 Noel Road, Suite 1850
Dallas , TX 75240
phone: 972.407.6507

e-mail: kristy.parker@ryanlawyers.com

Diversity, Inclusion & Equity


Michelle Sheppard
Waddell Serafino Geary Rechner Jenevein, PC
Firm Administrator
1717 Main St.
25th Floor
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-979-7424

e-mail: msheppard@wslawpc.com

Diversity, Inclusion & Equity

Sandra D. Spikes
Haynes and Boone, LLP
Director of Human Resources
2323 Victory Avenue
Suite 700
Dallas , TX 75219
phone: 214-651-5770
fax: 214-200-0552
e-mail: sandra.spikes@haynesboone.com

Diversity, Inclusion & Equity

Pamela Worthington
Kane, Russell, Coleman & Logan
Director of Human Resources
1601 Elm Street, Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 2147774262

e-mail: pworthington@krcl.com

Job Bank


Laura J. Minafee
Thompson & Knight LLP
Director of Human Resources
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-969-1179
fax: 214-999-9004
e-mail: laura.minafee@tklaw.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Barbara Kuhlke
Littler, Mendelson PC
Office Administrator
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-880-8110
fax: 214-880-0181
e-mail: bkuhlke@littler.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Deborah C. Strube
Hankinson PLLC
Firm Administrator
3838 Oak Lawn Ave.
Suite 1000
Dallas , TX 75219
phone: 214-754-9190
fax: 214-754-9140
e-mail: debstrube@dhankinson.com

Nominating


Ellen Estee
Clark Hill Strasburger
Director of Human Resources
901 Main Street
Suite 6000
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-651-4409
fax: 214-659-4072
e-mail: ellen.estee@clarkhillstrasburger.com

Nominating


Jolee Fay, PHR
Wick Phillips
Director of Operations & Human Resources
3131 McKinney Avenue
Suite 100
Dallas , TX 75204
phone: 214.420.4084

e-mail: jolee.fay@wickphillips.com

Nominating


Kerri Gay
Vinson & Elkins LLP
Financial Services Supervisor
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-220-7749
fax: 214-220-7716
e-mail: kgay@velaw.com

Nominating


Laura J. Minafee
Thompson & Knight LLP
Director of Human Resources
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-969-1179
fax: 214-999-9004
e-mail: laura.minafee@tklaw.com

Nominating


Becca Stutsman
Spencer Fane LLP
Office Administrator
5700 Granite Parkway
Suite 650
Plano , TX 75024
phone: 972.324.0331

e-mail: bstutsman@spencerfane.com

Nominating


Jane M. West
The Bassett Firm
Director of Operations
3838 Oak Lawn Avenue
Suite 1300
Dallas , TX 75219
phone: 214-219-9900

e-mail: jwest@thebassettfirm.com

Social

Julie Russell
Slater Matsil, LLP
Office Manager
17950 Preston Rd., Suite 1000
Dallas , TX 75252
phone: 972-732-1001
fax: 972-732-9218
e-mail: jrussell@slatermatsil.com

Social


Nita Starnes
Slater Matsil, LLP
Director of Administration
17950 Preston Road
Suite 1000
Dallas , TX 75252
phone: 972-707-9014
fax: 972-732-9218
e-mail: nstarnes@slatermatsil.com

Survey


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Survey


Rebecca Dorn
Wick Phillips Gould & Martin, LLP
Controller
3131 McKinney Ave. Suite 100
Dallas , TX 75204
phone: 214-420-4090

e-mail: rebecca.dorn@wickphillips.com

Website


Joseph M. Brennan
Figari & Davenport LLP
Director of Administration
901 Main Street
Suite 3400
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-939-2068
fax: 214-939-2090
e-mail: joe.brennan@figdav.com