Sections/Committees

  

Sections

Sections - Section Meetings are only for Members and their invited Guests.

Financial Management/Sys Tech


Michael Singleton
The Law Offices of James K. LaRoe P.C.
Director of Finance and Administration
5910 N. Central Expy.
Suite 700
Dallas 75206
phone: 214-219-9000

e-mail: msingleton@laroepc.com

Human Resources


Jolee Fay, PHR
Wick Phillips
Director of Operations & Human Resources
3131 McKinney Avenue
Suite 100
Dallas , TX 75204
phone: 214.420.4084

e-mail: jolee.fay@wickphillips.com

Human Resources


Amanda Jennings
Fish & Richardson
Office Manager
1717 Main Street
Suite 5000
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 2147475070

e-mail: jennings@fr.com

Large Firm Administrators


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Large Firm Administrators


Brenda Homan
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
Office Manager
1717 Main Street
Suite 3200
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-466-4101
fax: 214-466-4001
e-mail: brenda.homan@morganlewis.com

North Dallas


Sherry Macey
Ryan Law
Firm Administrator
13155 Noel Road, Suite 1850
Dallas , TX 75240
phone: 972-865-7673

e-mail: Sherry.Macey@RyanLawyers.com

Small Firm Administrators


Mary K. Cornwall
Bell Nunnally & Martin LLP
HR Manager
3232 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1400
Dallas , TX 75204
phone: 214-740-1400
fax: 214-740-1499
e-mail: mcornwall@bellnunnally.com

Small Firm Administrators


Jane M. West
Hartline Dacus Barger Dreyer
Firm Administrator
8750 N. Central Expressway
Suite 1600
Dallas , TX 75231
phone: 214-369-2100

e-mail: jwest@hdbdlaw.com

 

Committees

Committees

Business Partners


William B. Allin
Hunton Andrews Kurth, LLP
Operations Supervisor
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-468-3521
fax: 214-740-7187
e-mail: wallin@huntonAK.com

Business Partners


Robert Gordon
Burford & Ryburn
Firm Administrator
500 N. Akard Street
Suite 3100
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-740-3164

e-mail: bgordon@brlaw.com

Business Partners


Brooks Gould, CLM
McKool Smith
Director of Business Support
300 Crescent Court
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-978-4079
fax: 214-978-4044
e-mail: bgould@mckoolsmith.com

Community Service


Cherrie Citro, CLM
Haynes and Boone LLP
Office Administrator
2323 Victory Ave
Suite 700
Dallas , TX 75219
phone: 972-680-7570
fax: 972-692-9070
e-mail: citroc@haynesboone.com

Community Service


Claudia Gonzalez
Kessler Collins PC
Office Administrator
2100 Ross Avenue
Suite 750
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-379-0722
fax: 214-379-0775
e-mail: cwg@kesslercollins.com

Community Service


Megan Hope Wilson
In Transition



e-mail: megan.hope.wilson@gmail.com

Community Service


Cindy L. Wood
Guida, Slavich & Flores PC
Firm Administrator
5956 Sherry Lane, Suite 1000
Dallas , TX 75225
phone: 214-692-0024
fax: 214-692-5341
e-mail: wood@gsfpc.com

Education


Michelle Sheppard
Vincent Serafino Geary Waddell Jenevein, P.C.
Firm Administrator
1601 Elm St
Suite 4100
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-979-7424

e-mail: msheppard@vinlaw.com

Emerging Leaders Committee


Ellen Estee
Clark Hill Strasburger
Director of Human Resources
901 Main Street
Suite 6000
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-651-4409
fax: 214-659-4072
e-mail: ellen.estee@clarkhillstrasburger.com

Emerging Leaders Committee

Brie Ramirez
GoransonBain, PLLC
Operations Coordinator
8350 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75206
phone: 214-373-7676

e-mail: bramirez@gbfamilylaw.com

Job Bank


Brooks Gould, CLM
McKool Smith
Director of Business Support
300 Crescent Court
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-978-4079
fax: 214-978-4044
e-mail: bgould@mckoolsmith.com

Legal Community Relations


Brooks Gould, CLM
McKool Smith
Director of Business Support
300 Crescent Court
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-978-4079
fax: 214-978-4044
e-mail: bgould@mckoolsmith.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Kerri Gay
Vinson & Elkins LLP
Financial Services Supervisor
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-220-7749
fax: 214-220-7716
e-mail: kgay@velaw.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Barbara Kuhlke
Littler, Mendelson PC
Office Administrator
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-880-8110
fax: 214-880-0181
e-mail: bkuhlke@littler.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Jennifer Nix
Macdonald Devin PC
Firm Administrator
1201 Elm Street
Suite 3800
Dallas , TX 75270
phone: (214) 651-3356

e-mail: jnix@macdonalddevin.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Cindy Stanley
Little Pedersen Fankhauser LLP
Office Manager
901 Main Street
Suite 4110
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-573-2300
fax: 214-573-2323
e-mail: cstanley@LPF-law.com

Nominating


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Nominating


Brooks Gould, CLM
McKool Smith
Director of Business Support
300 Crescent Court
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-978-4079
fax: 214-978-4044
e-mail: bgould@mckoolsmith.com

Nominating


Shannon Portugal
Meadows Collier Reed Cousins Crouch & Ungerman LLP
Finance Administrator
901 Main Street
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75202-3725
phone: 214-749-2451

e-mail: ssanders@meadowscollier.com

Nominating


Debra A. Reeves, CLM; SHRM-CP
Goranson Bain Ausley, PLLC
Director of Administration
8350 N. Central Expy.
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75206
phone: 214-373-7676
fax: 214-373-9959
e-mail: dreeves@gbafamilylaw.com

Nominating


Cindy Stanley
Little Pedersen Fankhauser LLP
Office Manager
901 Main Street
Suite 4110
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-573-2300
fax: 214-573-2323
e-mail: cstanley@LPF-law.com

Nominating


Becca Stutsman
Clark Hill Strasburger
Office Manager
2600 Dallas Parkway
Suite 600
Frisco , TX 75034
phone: 469-287-3943

e-mail: becca.stutsman@strasburger.com

Photography


Claudia Gonzalez
Kessler Collins PC
Office Administrator
2100 Ross Avenue
Suite 750
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-379-0722
fax: 214-379-0775
e-mail: cwg@kesslercollins.com

Records


Brooks Gould, CLM
McKool Smith
Director of Business Support
300 Crescent Court
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-978-4079
fax: 214-978-4044
e-mail: bgould@mckoolsmith.com

Social


Ellen Estee
Clark Hill Strasburger
Director of Human Resources
901 Main Street
Suite 6000
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-651-4409
fax: 214-659-4072
e-mail: ellen.estee@clarkhillstrasburger.com

Social


Teresa (Aguilar) Nowell
Shore Chan DePumpo LLP
Director of Personnel and Administration
901 Main Street
Suite 3300
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-593-9122
fax: 214-377-3622
e-mail: tnowell@shorechan.com

Survey


Lori Bounds
Jones Day
Associate Director, Human Resources
2727 N Harwood St
Suite 500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-969-4812
fax: 214-969-2913
e-mail: Lbounds@jonesday.com

Survey


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Website


Joseph M. Brennan
Figari & Davenport LLP
Director of Administration
901 Main Street
Suite 3400
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-939-2068
fax: 214-939-2090
e-mail: joe.brennan@figdav.com

Website


Tracy L. Clark, CLM, MBA
Van Wey Law
Chief Operating Officer
Dallas , TX 75244
phone: 469-556-0299

e-mail: tracy@vanweylaw.com

Website


Susan Sharp
Meadows Collier Reed Cousins Crouch & Ungerman LLP
Firm Administrator
901 Main Street
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-744-3700
fax: 214-747-3732
e-mail: ssharp@meadowscollier.com