Sections/Committees

  

Sections

Sections - Section Meetings are only for Members and their invited Guests.

Financial Management/Sys Tech


Shannon Portugal
Meadows Collier Reed Cousins Crouch & Ungerman LLP
Finance Administrator
901 Main Street
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75202-3725
phone: 214-749-2451

e-mail: ssanders@meadowscollier.com

Financial Management/Sys Tech


Susan Sharp
Meadows Collier Reed Cousins Crouch & Ungerman LLP
Firm Administrator
901 Main Street
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-744-3700
fax: 214-747-3732
e-mail: ssharp@meadowscollier.com

Human Resources

Shannon Athey
Munsch Hardt kopf & Harr, P.C.
500 N Akard Street Suite 3800
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-880-7626

e-mail: sathey@munsch.com

Human Resources


Megan H. Wilson
Sheppard Mullin
Office Administrator
2200 Ross Avenue, 24th Floor
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 972-977-4783

e-mail: mhwilson@sheppardmullin.com

Large Firm Administrators


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Large Firm Administrators


Cyndi Phelps
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Office Manager
901 Main Street, Suite 5400
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-972-1681

e-mail: cyndi.phelps@kirkland.com

North Dallas

Julie Russell
Slater Matsil, LLP
Office Manager
17950 Preston Rd., Suite 1000
Dallas , TX 75252
phone: 972-732-1001
fax: 972-732-9218
e-mail: jrussell@slatermatsil.com

North Dallas


Nita Starnes
Slater Matsil, LLP
Director of Administration
17950 Preston Road
Suite 1000
Dallas , TX 75252
phone: 972-707-9014
fax: 972-732-9218
e-mail: nstarnes@slatermatsil.com

Small Firm Administrators

Audrey Thompson
Cherry Petersen Landry Albert LLP
Office Administrator/HR
8350 N. Central Expressway
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75206
phone: 214.265.7007

e-mail: athompson@cplalaw.com

Small Firm Administrators


Jane M. West
The Bassett Firm
Director of Operations
3838 Oak Lawn Avenue
Suite 1300
Dallas , TX 75219
phone: 214-219-9900

e-mail: jwest@thebassettfirm.com

 

Committees

Committees

Business Partners


William B. Allin
Hunton Andrews Kurth, LLP
Operations Supervisor
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-468-3521
fax: 214-740-7187
e-mail: wallin@huntonAK.com

Business Partners


Robert Gordon
Burford & Ryburn
Firm Administrator
500 N. Akard Street
Suite 3100
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-740-3164

e-mail: bgordon@brlaw.com

Business Partners


Laura J. Minafee
Thompson & Knight LLP
Director of Human Resources
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-969-1179
fax: 214-999-9004
e-mail: laura.minafee@tklaw.com

Community Service


Jennifer Rountree
Clark Hill Strasburger
Office Manager
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 2146512005
fax: 2146594018
e-mail: jennifer.rountree@clarkhillstrasburger.com

Community Service


Deborah C. Strube
Hankinson PLLC
Office Manager
750 North Saint Paul Street
Suite 1800
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-754-9190
fax: 214-754-9140
e-mail: debstrube@dhankinson.com

Education


Michelle Sheppard
Vincent Serafino Geary Waddell Jenevein, P.C.
Firm Administrator
1601 Elm St
Suite 4100
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-979-7424

e-mail: msheppard@vinlaw.com

Emerging Leaders Committee


Heather Johnson
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Office Manager
2121 North Pearl Street, Suite 700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-258-4132
fax: 214-258-4199
e-mail: hjohnson@btlaw.com

Job Bank


Debra A. Reeves, CLM; SHRM-CP
Husch Blackwell LLP
Office Administrator
1900 N. Pearl Street
Suite 1800
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 2149996145
fax: 2149996170
e-mail: debby.reeves@huschblackwell.com

Legal Community Relations


Debra A. Reeves, CLM; SHRM-CP
Husch Blackwell LLP
Office Administrator
1900 N. Pearl Street
Suite 1800
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 2149996145
fax: 2149996170
e-mail: debby.reeves@huschblackwell.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Barbara Kuhlke
Littler, Mendelson PC
Office Administrator
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-880-8110
fax: 214-880-0181
e-mail: bkuhlke@littler.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Jennifer Nix
Macdonald Devin PC
Firm Administrator
1201 Elm Street
Suite 3800
Dallas , TX 75270
phone: (214) 651-3356

e-mail: jnix@macdonalddevin.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Cindy Stanley
Ryan Law
Assistant Firm Administrator
13155 Noel Road, Suite 1850
Dallas , TX 75240
phone: 214.295.9371
fax: 972.250.3599
e-mail: cindy.stanley@ryanlawyers.com

Membership & Peer Connection


Deborah C. Strube
Hankinson PLLC
Office Manager
750 North Saint Paul Street
Suite 1800
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-754-9190
fax: 214-754-9140
e-mail: debstrube@dhankinson.com

Membership & Peer Connection

Diane Taylor
Henry Patent Law Firm PLLC
Paralegal / Firm Administrator
750 N. Saint Paul Street
Suite 1660
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 2142955718

e-mail: diane@henrypatentfirm.com

Nominating


Barbara Kuhlke
Littler, Mendelson PC
Office Administrator
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-880-8110
fax: 214-880-0181
e-mail: bkuhlke@littler.com

Nominating


Laura J. Minafee
Thompson & Knight LLP
Director of Human Resources
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-969-1179
fax: 214-999-9004
e-mail: laura.minafee@tklaw.com

Nominating


Debra A. Reeves, CLM; SHRM-CP
Husch Blackwell LLP
Office Administrator
1900 N. Pearl Street
Suite 1800
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 2149996145
fax: 2149996170
e-mail: debby.reeves@huschblackwell.com

Nominating


Susan Sharp
Meadows Collier Reed Cousins Crouch & Ungerman LLP
Firm Administrator
901 Main Street
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-744-3700
fax: 214-747-3732
e-mail: ssharp@meadowscollier.com

Nominating


Deborah C. Strube
Hankinson PLLC
Office Manager
750 North Saint Paul Street
Suite 1800
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-754-9190
fax: 214-754-9140
e-mail: debstrube@dhankinson.com

Nominating


Becca Stutsman
Spencer Fane LLP
Office Administrator
5700 Granite Parkway
Suite 650
Plano , TX 75024
phone: 972.324.0331

e-mail: bstutsman@spencerfane.com

Social

Shannon Athey
Munsch Hardt kopf & Harr, P.C.
500 N Akard Street Suite 3800
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-880-7626

e-mail: sathey@munsch.com

Social


Kristy K. Parker
McGuireWoods LLP
Senior Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1400
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214.932.6430

e-mail: kparker@mcguirewoods.com

Survey


Lori Bounds
Jones Day
Associate Director, Human Resources
2727 N Harwood St
Suite 500
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-969-4812
fax: 214-969-2913
e-mail: Lbounds@jonesday.com

Survey


Pamela Breier
Squire Patton Boggs
Office Administrator
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas , TX 75201
phone: 214-758-1519

e-mail: pamela.breier@squirepb.com

Website


Joseph M. Brennan
Figari & Davenport LLP
Director of Administration
901 Main Street
Suite 3400
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-939-2068
fax: 214-939-2090
e-mail: joe.brennan@figdav.com

Website


Jennifer Rountree
Clark Hill Strasburger
Office Manager
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 2146512005
fax: 2146594018
e-mail: jennifer.rountree@clarkhillstrasburger.com

Website


Susan Sharp
Meadows Collier Reed Cousins Crouch & Ungerman LLP
Firm Administrator
901 Main Street
Suite 3700
Dallas , TX 75202
phone: 214-744-3700
fax: 214-747-3732
e-mail: ssharp@meadowscollier.com